WPKN Archives: Mike Merli (fill-in for Kryssi Battalene -- Enter the Mirror)

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Thursday, September 6th, 2018
1:59AM to 5:55AM

3 hours, 56 minutes

Thursday, September 6th, 2018 2:01AM

no tags...


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: Mike Merli (fill-in for Kryssi Battalene -- Enter the Mirror)

Date: September 6, 2018

Show: Mike Merli Filling in for Kryssi Battalene / Enter The Mirror


Everything But the Girl - Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper cover) 
Billy Bragg - Fourteenth of February 
Jimmy Eat World - Ten 
Green Day - One of My Lies 
For Science - Even 
The Cranberries - Liar 
Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin
Aretha Franklin - A Brand New Me 
Aaliyah - We Need a Resolution
Sam Cooke - Nothing Can Change This Love (live) 
Van Morrison - Into the Mystic (live) 
Jaymes Young - I’ll Be Good
Chaka Khan - Through the Fire
Kanye West - Through the Wire

Peter Gabriel - Don’t Give Up
Phil Ochs - I Ain’t Marchin’ Anymore (live) 
David Rovics - Bomb Ourselves 
The Clash - Washington Bullets 
Manic Street Preachers - Ocean Spray 
Rockell - In a Dream
Mark Snow - X Files Theme (Main Title) 
Hal - Extremis (feat. Gilian Anderson)
Frank Ocean - NIGHTS
Jason Anderson - So Long 
Basia Bulat - The Shore 
Juliiana Hatfield - Make it Home 

Prisons On Fire: George Jackson, Attica, and Black Liberation (AK Press)

Nas (feat Lauryn Hill) - If I Ruled the World 
Dead Prez - Police State
Tupac - Changes 
Rah Jugga - Letter to 2oz 
Sampha - Timmy’s Prayer 
The Lyndsay Diaries - Josephine 
Prince - The Most Beautiful Girl in the World 
Stevie Wonder - Happier Than the Morning Sun
Leon Bridges - River 
INOJ - Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper cover) 

For more information on the Nationwide Prison Strike:


Episode Hosts

None listed