WPKN Archives: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis (fill-in for howard thompson 'PURE')

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Friday, March 1st, 2019
1:00PM to 4:00PM

3 hours

Friday, March 1st, 2019 1:04PM

marthawillettelewis flux capacitor fluxcapacitor impure


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis (fill-in for howard thompson 'PURE')

Impure playlist :

  1. See You Later Aligator- Bobby Charles
  2. You Did (Bomp Shooby Dooby Bomp)- Chuck Prophet
  3. Hound Dog -Robert Palmer
  4. Chicken Dog -The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion 
  5. That Black Bat Licorice -Jack White 
  6. Land of a Thousand Dances- Little Richard 
  7. We Appreciate Power (feat. HANA)-  Grimes 
  8. Pull Up the People- M.I.A. 
  9. ROBIN HOOD-  Raja Kumari
  10. spider/WAVES (feat. Jello Biafra)- Le Butcherettes     
  11. Tarantula -Beck
  12. Trustful Hands -The Dø
  13. Can't Get Enough of Myself (feat. BC Unidos) - Santigold 
  14. I Don't Know What You've Got But It's Got Me-  Little Richard 
  15. No One's Easy to Love-  Sharon Van Etten 
  16. bury a friend-  Billie Eilish 
  17. Rollin' and Tumblin' -  Muddy Waters 
  18. Small Town Talk- Bobby Charles
  19. Since I Don't Have You - The Skyliners 
  20. Sure Don't Miss You - The Dip 
  21. can’t calm down - Hand Habits 
  22. I Get No Joy -Jade Bird 
  23. A Good Idea - Sugar 
  24. Don't Fence Me In - Labrinth
  25. Kindling - Elbow 
  26. Housework (1998 Remastered Version)-  Robert Palmer 
  27. Tu Soledad y la Mía - Intocable 
  28. Drowning in the Sound - Amanda Palmer 
  29. K.-  Cigarettes After Sex
  30. Hot Hot Hot!!!-  The Cure 
  31. Sun Is Here-  Sun 
  32. Summertime Thing - Chuck Prophet 
  33. Sun Is Shining - Bebel Gilberto 
  34. Snowin' Today: A Lament for Louis Riel (Live)-  Little Miss Higgins
  35. Hazy Shade of Winter (feat. Ray Toro)-  Gerard Way 


Episode Hosts

None listed