WPKN Archives: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis number 25

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Thursday, May 30th, 2019
10:00AM to 12:00PM

2 hours

Thursday, May 30th, 2019 10:10AM

marthawillettelewis flux capacitor fluxcapacitor


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis number 25

1. Superlover-  Birds of Chicago 
2. Womankind - Annie Lennox S
3. When I Look into Your Eyes - Drenge 
4. General Hum - Doomsquad 
5. Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins) - Father John Misty 
6. Buttered Popcorn (First Version) - The Supremes 
7. It Hurts to See You Dance So Well - The Pipettes 
8. Opportunity (Single Version) - The Jewels  
9. Walk Away - Baxter Dury, Delilah Holliday & Etienne de Crécy
10. It's All Right / For Sentimental Reasons (Live) - Sam Cooke
11. Calm Down aka I Should Not Be Alone - Ezra Furman
12. You're Not Alone (feat. Rhiannon Giddens & Allison Russell)-  Our Native Daughters 
13. If You've Gotta Go, Go Now (Bonus Track)-   J. Tillman 
14. Keep on Loving You-  Cigarettes After Sex 
15. I Want You Back-  Lake Street Dive 
16. Three-Dee Melodie-  Stereolab 
17. The Bark Side of the Moog (Mixed) - Steve Bug & Clé
18. One More Time (Fotonovela Version) - Orchestral Manoeuvres In the Dark 
19. Ruby Blue - Róisín Murphy
20. Freakazoid-  Silversun Pickups 
21. Nothing Adventurous Please - Lambchop 
22. Through the Glass Darkly - Annie Lennox 
23. House of Glass - Cage the Elephant 
24. Cut and Run-  Slaves 
25. All I Want - Broken Social Scene 
26. Freebird II - Parquet Courts 
27. Medication - Son Volt 

Episode Hosts

None listed