WPKN Archives: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Thursday, August 22nd, 2019
10:00AM to 12:00PM

2 hours

Thursday, August 22nd, 2019 10:03AM

marthawillettelewis flux capacitor fluxcapacitor


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis

 FC 28

  1. The Future Is Here- Sleater-Kinney
  2. The 1975- The 1975
  3. Invisible Sun (Live)- The Police
  4. Hold Steady/Rock Slow- Birds of Chicago
  5. Have a Little Faith! - Bhi Bhiman
  6. Nature Will Remain- The Dø
  7. Venus' Flytrap and the Bug - Stevie Wonder
  8. Houseplants - Squid
  9. Drawn Away- Fruit Bats
  10. Harar 1883- Mekons
  11. Saw Lightning- Beck
  12. Move Like U Stole It- ZZ Ward
  13. Castaway- Curtis Harding
  14. How Glad I Am (with the Valve Bone Woe Ensemble)- Chrissie Hynde
  15. Hi a Skoellyas Liv a Dhagrow- Gwenno
  16. Firesmoke- Kate Tempest
  17. Freak Like Me- Sugababes
  18. Bubble Up (Riton Remix)- Diplo
  19. Molotov Alcopop- Cabbage
  20. I Kinda Slipped Some Acid In Your Mineral Water - Hullabalo0
  21. Sesame Syrup- Cigarettes After Sex
  22. Syrups- Foals
  23. Syrup and Honey- Hannah Farries
  24. Wasteland of the Free- Iris DeMent

Episode Hosts

None listed