WPKN Archives: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis 29

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Thursday, August 29th, 2019
10:00AM to 11:56AM

1 hour, 56 minutes

Thursday, August 29th, 2019 10:04AM

marthawillettelewis flux capacitor fluxcapacitor


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis 29


  1. Everything Is Awful - The Decemberists

  2. Sinking Ship -Cake

  3. Dexter & Sinister- Elbow

  4. Sea Gets Hotter - Durand Jones & The Indications

  5. Ocean Song - She Drew The Gun

  6. Ocean- Fruit Bats

  7. Big White Cloud - John Cale

  8. Redondo Beach (Live)- Patti Smith

  9. Tir Ha Mor - Gwenno

  10.   Je ne parle pas français - Namika Hanan Hamdi,

  11. Je Ne Me Connais Pas - Mattiel

  12. Ciao Katmandou- Chagrin d'Amour

  13. Kata Rokkar- Björk

  14. Willie Got Me Stoned (Live) - Jack Johnson

  15. Cowboys Are Frequently Secretly Fond of Each Other - Willie Nelson

  16. Cowboys Are My Weakness - Chris Difford

  17. I Wanna Be a Real Cowboy Girl - Cory Goodrich

  18. Cow Cow Boogie- Little Miss Higgins

  19. Dirty Mind -The Pipettes

  20. 70 Lies- I know Leopard

  21. Do It All the Time - I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME

  22. Come Marry Me [feat. Pete Fox] - Miss Platnum

  23. Dracula's Wedding (feat. Kelis) -Outkast

  24. Bad As Me -Tom Jones

  25. The Craft -Pottery

  26. Month of May- Arcade Fire

  27. You Are the Shining Light -Eels

  28. Peace -Snoh Aalegra

  29. The Oakland Resist-Mix (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Zion I) -Fantastic Negrito


Episode Hosts

None listed