WPKN Archives: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis 31 Re-Resista!

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Thursday, September 12th, 2019
10:00AM to 12:00PM

2 hours

Thursday, September 12th, 2019 10:03AM

marthawillettelewis flux capacitor fluxcapacitor


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis 31 Re-Resista!

 FC 31
1. My Body is Made Of Crushed Little Stars- Mitski
2. Sacrifice- Robbie Robertson
3. Good Old American Values- Lula Wiles
4. I'll Never Sing Your Name- Fruition
5. My Mind Is For Sale- Jack Johnson,
6. I'm a liar- Gang of Four
7. Arm Yourself- She Drew The Gun
8. we dont need this fascist groove thing- lcd soundsystem
9. Nyash! E Go Bite You!( beware of the animal that shows you it's teeth)-Yaaba Funk
10. All Tomorrow's Parties-Lou Reed,
11. Understand- Aubrey Logan,
12. He May Be Your Dog But He's Wearing My Collar- Catherine Russell,
13. Tv Dinners- Robert Palmer,
14. Marshmallow World-The Regrettes
15. White Onions- Foals
16. Buttered Popcorn- The Supremes
17. To the Ghosts who Write History Books- The Low Anthem,
18. When I write The Book- Rockpile
19. Write The Book- Brian Anderson,
20. Library Pictures- The Arctic Monkeys
21. Libraries- Yellow Ostrich,
22. 45- Elvis Costello
23. zero to minus one- Amy Rigby and Wreckless Eric,
24. ones and zeros- jack johnson
25. 2+2=5-Radiohead
26. A 1000 Times- Rostam and Hamilton Leithauser,
27. 1+1=13-Malibu Ken, aesop rock and TOBACCO,


Episode Hosts

None listed