WPKN Archives: Snap Crackle, POP!: Alec Cumming (fill-in for ICON "In the Domain")

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Sunday, November 17th, 2019
2:00AM to 5:00AM

3 hours

Sunday, November 17th, 2019 2:02AM

no tags...


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: Snap Crackle, POP!: Alec Cumming (fill-in for ICON "In the Domain")

Let's Stay Together – Low
Tell Me With Your Eyes (Just Be You) – Rob Galbraith
You Only Live Twice – Beaulahbelle
Happier Than the Morning Sun – Stevie Wonder
Human on a Sunday – Paul McCartney
Bonny – Prefab Sprout
Blue Kiss – Jane Wiedlin

Waltz for Koop – Koop
You Are My Lover – Chris Dedrick
The Dolphins – Al Wilson
Blues Run the Game – Jackson C. Frank
Blue Eyes – Elton John
Laughter In the Rain – Neil Sedaka
Get It Up for Love – Ned Doneny
Everyone's a V.I.P. to Someone – The Go! Team

Skateaway – Dire Straits
Bluebird – Bonnie Raitt
I’m Not in Love – Dee Dee Sharp
Aht Uh Mi Hed – Shuggie Otis
Bluebird – Leon Russell
Behind the Mask – Greg Phillinganes

Pop Life – Prince & The Revolution
Walking In The Wind – Traffic
Some People Are Crazy – John Martyn
Break My Heart – David Ruffin
All Strung Out – Nino Tempo & April Stevens
Behind the Mask – Yellow Magic Orchestra

Nothing Left To Lose – The Wipers
I Love My Leather Jacket – The Chills
Hercules – Mercury Rev
Bluebeard – The Cocteau Twins
Station Approach – Elbow
Before It Gets Better – Earlimart
I'm Guess I'm Just a Little Too Sensitive – Ivy

Another Way Out – Brave Belt
Haenim – Kim Jung Mi
Dancing in the Dark – Little Mazarn

Episode Hosts

None listed