WPKN Archives: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Thursday, January 30th, 2020
10:00AM to 11:55AM

1 hour, 55 minutes

Thursday, January 30th, 2020 10:04AM

marthawillettelewis flux capacitor fluxcapacitor


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis

 1. Broken Boy (feat. Iggy Pop)- Cage the Elephant
2. Melvin- The Belles
3. I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire-Deerhoof
4. Fire- Waxahatchee
5. Fire- The Pointer Sisters
6. Come On-Mondo Cozmo
7. Me & You Together Song-The 1975 Notes
8. Let's Take It Too Far-Fruition
9. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde- Ezra Furman
10. What Kind of Monster Are You? -Ex Hex
11. Destroying Angels (feat. John Doe & Exene Cervenka) -Garbage
12. What a Way to Die-The Pleasure Seekers
13. The Last Goodbye-The Kills
14. Sometimes I Forget-Loudon Wainwright III
15. Lake Marie (Live)-John Prine
16. Dear Life-Beck
17. Hunting for Sugar-JD McPherson
18. It Might As Well Be Spring (Mono) [2017 Remastered Version]-Nina Simone
19. That's Enough (from "Lady and the Tramp")-Janelle Monáe
20. Monotonous-Eartha Kitt
21. Ça a raté (Remastered)- Françoise Hardy
22. Cop Car- Mitski
23. Bad Company-Rickie Lee Jones
24. Desperado (Non-Electric)-The Kills
25. Don't Deceive Me (Please Don't Go)-Little Richard
26. Commissioning a Symphony In C-Cake
27. Don't Let Me Die In America- of Montreal

Episode Hosts

None listed