WPKN Archives: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Thursday, March 26th, 2020
10:00AM to 12:00PM

2 hours

Thursday, March 26th, 2020 10:02AM

marthawillettelewis flux capacitor fluxcapacitor


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: The Flux Capacitor: Martha Willette Lewis

 FC 40 out of the box dance party edition! 

1. I think We're Alone Now-Billie joe Armstrong
2. I put a spell on you- Leslie Dinic
3. you are not alone-Emli Sande
4. here it comes again- Mel C,
5. I dare You- The Regrettes
6. one room paradise- Aretha Franklin,
7. On The Floor- Perfume Genius,
8. A Design For Life- Manic Street Preachers,
9. We Belong Together- Vampire Weekend,
10. Charlie- Mallrat,
11. Sugar- The Pointer Sisters,
12. My Baby just Cares For Me- Alex Chilton,
13. It's a Shame- First Aid Kit,
14. Exactly What Nobody Wanted- Jeffrey Lewis & the Voltage
15. Tomorrow is Already Here- Stereolab,
16. Eat, Sleep, wake (Nothing But You)- Bombay Bicycle Club,
17. Mayday- The GO! team,
18. Cosmic Trip- AIR,
19. Blue Moon Rising- Noel Gallagher's High-Flying Birds,
20. Who Killed The Moonlight? - Nicole Atkins
21. Hard to Kill-Bleached,
22. Trash Glam Baby- Boomtown Rats,
23. Now That Your Gone- The Raconteurs
24. Cactused- Wire,
25. First Foot on The Misery Ladder- Eccentronic Research Council,
26. holy S**T- Father John Misty,
27. My Girlfriend- Jeffery Lewis & the voltage,

Episode Hosts

None listed