WPKN Archives: The Flux Capacitor with Martha Willette Lewis

Episode Info

Original Aired:
Thursday, August 10th, 2023
10:00AM to 12:00PM

2 hours

Thursday, August 10th, 2023 10:02AM

marthawillettelewis fluxcapacitor


Sorry, the media you have requested has expired.

Episode: The Flux Capacitor with Martha Willette Lewis

1. Time Traveler-M.I.A
2. Somewhere Down the Crazy River- Robbie Robertson,
3. Ghost Dance- Robbie Robertson,
4. You Made Me the Thief of Your Heart- Sinead O’Conner
5. You Do Something to Me- Sinead O'Connor,
6. Trouble Of the World (Acapella)- Sinead O'Connor,
7. You're A Big Girl Now- Chrissie Hynde,
8. Get Up- Woong San,
9. N.Y.C.A.W (The Lonely Summer Mix)- Gwenno,
10. Una Capa, Un Dubte- Mar Grimalt
11. Ne Captura- Cida Moreira,
12. Ton Autre Vie-Lord Huron,
13. Hey Gud- Trinelise Vaering,
14. Happy On the Prairie- Carolina Cotton,
15. Tally Ho! - Junior Walker And The All Stars
16. Hounds Of Love- Beth Sorrentino,
17. Le Tchian Du Bouolay- Little Miss Higgins,
18. Hound Dog- Shonka Dukureh,
19. Don't Be Cruel- Dee Dee Bridgewater,
20. Fox Chase- Sonny Terry And Brownie Mc Gee,
21. The Fox (Live) - Odetta,
22. Fox Hunt- The Lonesome Ace String band,
23. Evicted-Wilco,
24. Strong Swimmer- Josh Ritter and Aoife O'Donovan,
25. Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You- Big Thief,
26. You Got the Silver- Cat Power,
27. Silver Lining- Miss Emily

Episode Hosts

None listed